Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Antonios Flower Design Natalie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service......will def be using again thank you very much

    Natalie - 17th Jul for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent presentation beautiful flowers and delivered on time.many thanks

    Stephen - 23rd Jun for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Nataliya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. I have used it for several years now, Easy to use and reliable.

    Nataliya - 20th Jun for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge David Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very pleased with the bouquet of flowers, my dauter absolutely loves them, thank you so much. David

    David - 18th Jun for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Nolmari Debra Rating: 5 out of 5

    This made ordering flowers abroad so simple. The flowers received were beautiful and fitted the description perfectly

    Debra - 7th Jun for Nolmari

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good reliable service

    Christine - 2nd Jun for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy and prompt experience. I was sending flowers to Cyprus from Australia The flowers were stunning and everyone commented on the aroma. Well done on a great web site and customer service. Paul

    Paul - 1st Jun for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Igor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and fast service and beautiful bouquets. Always using this florist in Cyprus.

    Igor - 30th May for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Marc Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service. The flowers were very nice and the delivery was very fast. Much better than England. Thank you.

    Marc - 30th May for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Leo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt and efficient

    Leo - 29th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design George Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service ,highly reccomend

    George - 28th May for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Tracey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers looked beautiful just like the photographs online ????????

    Tracey - 27th May for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Doreen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were as promis ed from Photo and my friend was thrilled. DELIVERED within 3 hours of order Excellent service Thankyou very much x

    Doreen - 26th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Ordered in the UK for delivery to my friend in Cyprus. Was keep informed on progress with the order and the bouquet was delivered within 4 hours. My friend was delighted with the flowers saying they were beautiful. Thank you.

    Helen - 20th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from the UK. Fantastic service, delivered within a few hours of ordering and absolutely beautiful flowers. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

    Louise - 18th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Eileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered on line from England no problems, quick and efficient service. Recipient was pleased with flowers and sent me a picture. Thank you.

    Eileen - 15th May for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Nicholas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always First Class service! The Best Flower shop in Cyprus!

    Nicholas - 14th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Dina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service. Thanks!

    Dina - 13th May for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Zina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast delivery, lovely flowers thank you

    Zina - 13th May for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Nikolai Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nikolai - 12th May for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for your excellent service and beautiful flowers.

    Maureen - 11th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Eleni Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. My Mama loves them.

    Eleni - 11th May for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time I have used enchanted flowers,lovely well arranged and promptly delivered.,Will use again.

    Ian - 11th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, beautiful flowers.

    Helen - 11th May for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Quigley Rating: 5 out of 5

    arrived on time and was much appreciated by the receiver

    Quigley - 10th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh, fabulous flowers and great service!

    Helen - 10th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Soulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet. My mother loved them. Thank you!

    Soulla - 7th May for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Coulias Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the whole experience. Recipient was delighted with the flowers which were beautiful. Appreciated the regular updates on my order. Will definitely use again.

    Coulias - 5th May for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! Lovely flowers for my mum's 80th birthday!

    Maria - 2nd May for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, and delivered as requested. Thank you.

    Maureen - 24th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Chrystall Rating: 5 out of 5

    I love this florist - always willing to help me and delivers beautiful flowers on time

    Chrystall - 24th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers as always. Thank you

    Lorraine - 23rd Apr for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Galina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks a lot, dear people! Flowers were awesome, very stulish arrangement, duly delivery. Thank you! Will recommend your shop.

    Galina - 22nd Apr for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service would not hesitate to use them in the future

    Carol - 21st Apr for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Tonia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent service and beautiful flowers. My sister was very impressed with her birthday surprise. Will definitely be using again. Thank you

    Tonia - 16th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Can I say the flowers were absolutely beautiful for mothers day. You delivered them on mothers day which i have never been able to do in the past, making a mother really happy and a daughter very happy that my mam is so far away in Cyprus and i could still let her know i love her with a beautiful bouquet and card. Thank you so much i will definitely be using this service again. x

    Paula - 12th Apr for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Nolmari Philip Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service great flowers arrangement for my wife's birthday thank you!

    Philip - 11th Apr for Nolmari

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Angelina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and made my Yiayia???s day

    Angelina - 28th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    And - 25th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Martin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always there on time and great flowers. Many thanks Martin

    Martin - 21st Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design ?�roiu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast delivery

    ?�roiu - 18th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellant Services. The flowers delivered were beautiful and lasted 10 days! My mother was over the moon!

    Sarah - 16th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Lara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet as always and delivered on Mothering Sunday. Thank you!

    Lara - 16th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Shirley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Maria of VIP flowers always meet my special requests to delivery to a cemetary and send me a photo of the flowers delivered Thank you

    Shirley - 13th Mar for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Last minute order placed for next day delivery. Absolutely thrilled with the Beautiful flowers received. Good communication would highly recommend this florist thank you

    Angela - 13th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Group Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Fresh flowers and timely delivery and great customer support

    Group - 12th Mar for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, lovely flowers delivered on time and made for a happy Mothers Day from afar.

    Andrew - 12th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Laurice Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers, great service, next day delivery

    Laurice - 12th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum received a beautiful basket of flowers and sent me a photo. The colours were just what I had requested and very fresh . Just perfect for Mother's day Thank you

    Elaine - 12th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Janice Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful my mum loved them. We???re delivered at exact time requested too

    Janice - 11th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers were beautiful and mum was over the moon!

    David - 11th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    A wonderfully personal service. Enchanted make a real effort to make everything perfect. Highly recommended!

    Caroline - 11th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Kirstie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always a first class service! Beautiful flowers, lovingly arranged and delivered with care and a smile. Wouldn???t trust our Mothers Day wishes to anyone else! Thanks Antonios

    Kirstie - 11th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Wayne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy ordering process from UK, great communication throughout, flowers were lovely and delivered when they were supposed to be. Will use again

    Wayne - 11th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic

    Helen - 11th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Joanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Joanna - 11th Mar for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Wieneke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers with a wonderful smell. Nice touch to have a handwritten note instead of having my message printed.

    Wieneke - 10th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Eleni Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for making my mums day. She received the flowers today intime for mothers day. Cant thank you enough! Read the reviews and as previous ppl said would highly recommend would defiantly use again. Keep up the good work and would 100%use again.

    Eleni - 10th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yet another beautiful delivery of flowers from Antonio???s Florists. Thank you ???? I send flowers at least twice a year through Antonio???s, it???s always an easy transaction and a beautiful display of flowers are sent on schedule.

    Lorraine - 10th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Giles Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great quality, delivered on time and one very happy mum

    Giles - 10th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jocelyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet and fully meet my expectations. One very happy sister, Thank you

    Jocelyn - 9th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Gye Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and great flowers

    Gye - 9th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Amanda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, delivered on time. Very happy customer.

    Amanda - 9th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Maksim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Maksim - 8th Mar for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Emily Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and appropriate selection of flowers for a Memorial. Thank you.

    Emily - 1st Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Scrace Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautifully presented flowers and chocolates, my mum was delighted and the flowers smell lovely.

    Scrace - 27th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service, always reliable. Have used this florist several times for delivery to Cyprus and have never let me down. Lovely flowers at reasonable prices.

    Julie - 25th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Andrei Rating: 5 out of 5

    Andrei - 22nd Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and lovely flowers - thank you

    Colin - 20th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I use Antonios Flower Design for all the flowers I send to my Mother in Cyprus. Never disappointed. Direct2florist is a quick and easy way to find local florists and keep prices at a reasonable level.

    Julia - 20th Feb for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the UK and sent some lilies to the family of a dear friend of mine who died in Cyrpus, The family said they were so beautiful that they put them on his grave. Thank you very much. I would certainly recommend Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge.

    Anna - 18th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Spyros Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect timing and service!

    Spyros - 18th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Dianne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service my mum who lives in cyprus loved her flowers.

    Dianne - 17th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Gunther Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for the flowers! My wife was delighted. I am glad I let your creativity go.

    Gunther - 16th Feb for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Karolos Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was very satisfied so great job! They dropped off since nobody was home and followed by a call to inform of drop off. Thank you

    Karolos - 16th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Olesya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again a stunning bouquet from Fresh Events. Really beautiful, stylish, modern bouquets. Will only order from them.

    Olesya - 15th Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent as always, the only florist I'll use in Paphos.

    Andrew - 15th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Nikolas Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service! the flowers arrived on time!

    Nikolas - 15th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Tony Rating: 5 out of 5

    Tony - 14th Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Peter - 14th Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Gleb Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous flowers and insanely fast delivery on St. Valentines Day! Many thanks, 100% recommend.

    Gleb - 14th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mark - 14th Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design George Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh and delivered on time. Well Done.

    George - 14th Feb for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Alzbeta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Alzbeta - 14th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Alexandros Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just amazing...exactly what I ordered

    Alexandros - 14th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Davey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant Service The only ones I use Thanks Guys

    Davey - 14th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Loved the flowers, they were absolutely beautiful! And getting a photo so I can see the flowers for myself is amazing! Thank you so much. I will definitely use you for all my flower orders from now on.

    Andrea - 12th Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered looked so much better in reality than what was on the website! For some years now I am able to send an awesome birthday gift to a dear person for her birthday even from miles away! Thank you for this!

    Maria - 12th Feb for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Anthea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Each time we have used your service, the recipients have been very pleased with the floral arrangements. Thank you.

    Anthea - 9th Feb for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again you delivered beautiful basket arrangement my mother is over the moon Thank you Antonio will be smiling down at you guys

    Anna - 8th Feb for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Alex Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely brilliant service. Must admit, had my doubts that the flowers would reach my girlfriend on holiday in Cyprus for her birthday, but flowers were not only delivered when asked, they looked much better than the picture proytrayed online. One very happy girlfriend, thank you.

    Alex - 6th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Arbuzova Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arbuzova - 6th Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Parke-Davis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice bouquets, fresh flowers!

    Parke-Davis - 3rd Feb for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Christakis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, fast, quality, and reliable service! Thank you!

    Christakis - 2nd Feb for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service & very impressed when they phoned me up to find out we???re the address was that they could not find at first.

    Susan - 31st Jan for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Marco Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist contacted me via email quite quickly from the moment of my purchase, was very helpfull and discreet. The bouquette looked exactly as the picture above and it was delivered to the address in the time frame given, without any problem. I???m definetely going to choose them again.

    Marco - 28th Jan for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jessica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely stunning flower arrangement, very happy with the service and will be using again for sure!

    Jessica - 23rd Jan for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Alexandros Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers arrived on time as described. Recommended. Thank you

    Alexandros - 18th Jan for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Olesya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning unique bouquet, delivered in a beautiful vase! Would definitely recommend this florist for quality flowers. Thank you Fresh Events, the birthday girl was very happy!

    Olesya - 17th Jan for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Theo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service - thank you !!!

    Theo - 15th Jan for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Brenda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Send me a. New email after the 12th Jan, will be pleased to rate you when I hear from friends in Ayia Thelka, Cyprus. 50th anniversary gift. Did like your website, value looked good. Will be happy to give rating when I hear from them,

    Brenda - 5th Jan for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service thank you very much

    Patrick - 26th Dec 2017 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Shirley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers from Flambouayia. Ordered on 23/12 and asked if they could be delivered next day (a Sunday) and they were! So happy with service. Definitely use again!

    Shirley - 26th Dec 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Nothing but positive feedback from both of my friends who received the flowers in Paphos Cyprus. The flowers were lovely and arrived on time. You need to offer just more than flowers for delivery, chocolates or champagne would be really good as well. If I would have had the opportunity to add on to the flowers I would have done.

    Julie - 24th Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design M Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used Antonio's many times and their service, and quality of flowers has been excellent.

    M - 22nd Dec 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this florist before to send to my friend in Cyprus and their flowers are always lovely and well presented. It is always risky sending flowers abroad without seeing them, but they do not disappoint..

    Wendy - 21st Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Rachel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks so much. Mum thrilled. Beautiful flowers and deivery perfect.

    Rachel - 21st Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Shireen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flipping fantastic.......thanks so much

    Shireen - 21st Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and Lovely flowers James Roscoe

    James - 20th Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Kath Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were excellent and Mrs Pat Spanou was delighted. Thank you

    Kath - 18th Dec 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Cassandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service! Order was placed on a Sunday and flowers delivered within 4 hours! Flowers were beautiful, will definitely use Enchanted again.

    Cassandra - 10th Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, I was worried that the product on the internet might not be what was delivered but I was wrong, the flowers were delivered as promised and I received a photo of them, they were exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend direct2florist and will use again.

    Linda - 7th Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet! Arrived promptly.

    Angela - 7th Dec 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Anita Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't see the flowers but was told they were beautiful and arrived on time - thank you

    Anita - 4th Dec 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Faraz Rating: 5 out of 5

    They really did a wonderful job going above and beyond my expectations. And I am GLAD I did choose them! I wanted to surprise my girlfriend on her business trip to Cyprus. I found Anthemio Flowershop among the few available options on Direct2Florist, and I was drawn to their online storefront for their high customer satisfaction ratings as well as their relatively lower prices. I am giving them excellent rating for three reasons; 1- They went through the trouble to translate my message, which was in Persian, to english in order to put on handwritten postcards. I thought that they will simply print the messages and stick them in little envelopes. But instead, they translated and hand wrote my messages as best as they could on post cards! 2- When I submitted the order, it was almost noon. But they did manage to put together a nice bouquet of red and white tulips (which is more expensive than the pink ones I ordered) and a box of chocolates to her, in less than a few hours! 3- They kept me updated throughout the process of filling my order. they even sent me a picture of the flowers as it was wrapped and ready to go. I was also immediately notified of the delivery, so I was ready for my girlfriend's phone call to tell me she miss me... :D Thank you Anthemio Flowershop

    Faraz - 1st Dec 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter very pleased with the flowers. She sent us a photograph of them, they look beautiful. Many thanks.

    Robert - 1st Dec 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Personal service regarding change in delivery Flowers received as said Would recommend Thank you

    Christine - 27th Nov 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Tracey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent flowers to my aunt who was really pleased and said they were beautiful! I would definitely use Antonios again. Thank you ????

    Tracey - 24th Nov 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Tracy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast service, would use again.

    Tracy - 21st Nov 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast efficient value sms friendly service

    Esther - 18th Nov 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Fay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent I would definitely recommend and personally use again

    Fay - 18th Nov 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Sally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy and excellent service and gorgeous flowers

    Sally - 13th Nov 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers are beautiful and the service is excellent. I would definitely recommend the Anthemio Flowershop. This is a florist you can trust for value, efficiency and service. 5 out of 5

    Maria - 10th Nov 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Denise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers

    Denise - 8th Nov 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Anastasios Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, easy to use website and beautiful flowers!

    Anastasios - 6th Nov 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Hanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers and delivered on time. Thank you,, will use again and recommend.

    Hanna - 4th Nov 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time. A perfect service, thank you ????

    Peter - 26th Oct 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Gunther Rating: 5 out of 5

    All good. Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Wife happy => customer happy. Thank you!

    Gunther - 24th Oct 2017 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Paraskevas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Anthemio Flowershop, is highly recommended. They are highly professionals, fast to their delivery. Thank you!

    Paraskevas - 24th Oct 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Gahl Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered to my girlfriend exactly when requested. The presentation was beautiful and generous. I have used this florist before and look forward to using it many more times in the future. They are reliable and fantastic!

    Gahl - 23rd Oct 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great and happy service as always

    Laura - 22nd Oct 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Yvonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent beautiful flowers

    Yvonne - 21st Oct 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Brooks Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous flowers, delivered on time.

    Brooks - 19th Oct 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Ishmael Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would highly recommend Fresh Flowers in Limassol, Cyprus for the professionalism and expertise. They followed through with my order flawlessly with excellent communication. Thanks!

    Ishmael - 14th Oct 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Tatia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. I needed the same day delivery, paid the order in the morning and the flowers were delivered in the evening! Thank you for great service!

    Tatia - 9th Oct 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Mikkos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Mikkos - 5th Oct 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Stefanel Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent. The bouquet was beautiful and it was delivered just on time !

    Stefanel - 5th Oct 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Konstantin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was surprised. I placed the order at 6pm and at 11 am next day fresh beautiful bouquet was delivered to my partner. Excellent job!

    Konstantin - 5th Oct 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Yiota Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing job has been done and the service was quick!! Thank you so much!!!

    Yiota - 2nd Oct 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Steel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers - recipient delighted. I was sent a photo of them and they were exactly like the arrangement I'd chosen. Many thanks

    Steel - 29th Sep 2017 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Davey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect ! The BEST in paphos by far

    Davey - 29th Sep 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Roulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again I would like to say thank you for a perfect service such beautiful flowers !

    Roulla - 18th Sep 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from UK for friend living in Cyprus. Prompt service and emails updating me on order plus flowers were beautiful Thank you

    Fiona - 18th Sep 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge And Rating: 5 out of 5

    We can't thank you enough. Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered on time as promised. Our friend in Cyprus was overjoyed and completely surprised when she received them on her 70th Birthday and couldn't believe we had arranged it from thousands of miles away back in England. We found your service very easy to use and liked the way the various flower displays were set out when navigating the website allowing us to choose the flowers we wanted. Many thanks once again for a first class service.

    And - 8th Sep 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Tessa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and my friend in Cyprus was delighted with her flowers. Thank you.

    Tessa - 7th Sep 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Nicolle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my friends birthday.

    Nicolle - 30th Aug 2017 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Glen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again this flower shop has proved that what you see is what you get. The flowers were fresh and looked amazing, this shows the staff and delivery team will always deliver.

    Glen - 26th Aug 2017 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Dasha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service!!! Thank you, I can always rely on you on a special occasions!

    Dasha - 23rd Aug 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived in excellent condition on the required date - a morning delivery request was also accommodated. Great job, thank you!

    Steve - 20th Aug 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well what can I say!? The staff/owners of Enchanted Flowers once again excelled with this flower delivery for my Mum's birthday. Not only was Mum so impressed with the flowers but Enchanted also went out of their way to accommodate me and deliver them on a Sunday, outside of normal working hours. Cannot praise them enough - thank you!

    Ian - 20th Aug 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Economou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing arrangements and delivery is always on time. Unfortunately my last order had nothing to do with what I was expecting because of the product picture.

    Economou - 17th Aug 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Victoria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always perfect! Beautiful flowers & amazing customer service! Highly recommended. Many thanks

    Victoria - 14th Aug 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flower Power Camille Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really quick delivery, very easier to order.

    Camille - 8th Aug 2017 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Traci Rating: 5 out of 5

    Traci - 3rd Aug 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Jordan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Purchasing flowers in a foreign country can be a little nerve racking, but with this service made it easy. The flowers arrived on time and were (by accounts) beautiful. Would use again

    Jordan - 31st Jul 2017 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jan-Eirik Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers was beautiful

    Jan-Eirik - 30th Jul 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Steven Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, beautiful flowers. Guaranteed happiness to the recipient.

    Steven - 22nd Jul 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, recipient telephoned to say how lovely the flowers are. Thank you

    Debbie - 14th Jul 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Sonja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great job- she was surprised and mood uplifted. thank you

    Sonja - 12th Jul 2017 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Laura - 8th Jul 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers and they telephoned to confirm when the recipient would be in. Fantastic service.

    Nicola - 7th Jul 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Antreas Rating: 5 out of 5

    The orchid was perfect.

    Antreas - 5th Jul 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Kirill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast & precise, thanks.

    Kirill - 4th Jul 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Amanda Rating: 4 out of 5

    Was very easy to place the order, flowers arrived on time as stated. I can't testify on the quality of the flowers as they were sent to someone abroad, but got a lovely thank you message so think they must have been good.

    Amanda - 3rd Jul 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    4/5

  • Antonios Flower Design June Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered next day to Cyprus first class service will def use again and I would highly recommend this company Many thanks for making my friends day

    June - 23rd Jun 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Carl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. I requested a delivery of flowers for my wife in Cyprus for her birthday, as I am based in Saudi Arabia. It was very important that she got them on the morning of her birthday. They got it spot on with no problems. Highly recommend

    Carl - 20th Jun 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flower Power Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great and easy.

    Margaret - 14th Jun 2017 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers from the local florist, delivered on time and hassle free after ordering them from the UK to be delivered in Cyprus. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you

    Simon - 9th Jun 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Lorna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service.. Requested a last minute change to date of delivery and I received a prompt response confirming that wasn't a problem. Flowers delivered were lovely & attractively arranged. They did differ in colour from the picture but arrangement was the same & I didn't expect an exact match. Recipient thought they were lovely.

    Lorna - 8th Jun 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    WOW THE FLOWER'S ARE BEAUTIFUL EXCELLENT FLORIST. THANK YOU ARRIVED ON TIME IN A GORGEOUS VASE & BEAUTIFULLY ARRANGED! 1 VERY HAPPY WIFE + 1 VERY HAPPY HUSBAND. THANK YOU SO MUCH. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU

    Paul - 7th Jun 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Georgiou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely lovely, looked just as expected. My mom was thrilled! Thank you so very much!

    Georgiou - 6th Jun 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Mitrache Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you thank you thank you tousand times! My girlfriend was extremety happy for the flowers. Even if the bouquet of sun flowers was not dispo, Eleonora was very kind to propose me another kind of flowers that I think had a greater impact than the bouquet i choosed in the beggining. Very good feedback fro the florist and good communication skils. Thank you guys, you made a very nice surprise come into reality! Very proffesional. I recomend!!!

    Mitrache - 4th Jun 2017 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Elanor Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am really happy placed an order for delivery in Cyprus same day. My Mum was so pleased with the flowers and so was I after she sent me photo's . Fantastic!!!

    Elanor - 2nd Jun 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Davey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant Service Delivered within 90 mins of ordering . THE BEST

    Davey - 2nd Jun 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service and apparently first class flowers too according to the phone call I have just received from my sister in Cyprus who was thrilled with the flowers and the caring staff who delivered them.

    Ian - 20th May 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic bouquet of flowers delivered within 24 hours. The picture of them was superb. Very happy with the service of this florist and the quality of the flowers.

    Jane - 18th May 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Esteban Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service! Top! Highly recommend

    Esteban - 15th May 2017 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Samantha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Im so delighted with this service you made my godmothers day Thank you very much x

    Samantha - 13th May 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Priyam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered within a few hours of ordering. Will definitely use again,

    Priyam - 11th May 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Veronica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering flowers online from Australia for a funeral in Cyprus I thought would be a challenging task but it couldnt have been any easier. The website is easy to follow, payment easy to make and the florist called the funeral home without me asking to ensure the flowers were delivered on the right day at the right time and kept in contact with me through lovely emails. Highly recommend this florist. Thank you making a hard time easy.

    Veronica - 3rd May 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Karina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for adding the daisies and sunflowers...i know the sunflowers are a little difficult to get at this time of year. They were both my mums favourite flowers. The bouquet was beautiful and my dad appreciated that you were able to find his house. Thanks again..

    Karina - 28th Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Carmichael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service! Thank you so much. Beautiful bouquet delivered spot on schedule. Thank you.

    Carmichael - 23rd Apr 2017 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered online via website and selected Flambouayia as I had used them 2 years ago. Photo's provided a good example of their range and made choosing the correct bouquet easy. Delivery was for the next day and can say I received the phone call from my Mum to say they had arrived and were expertly arranged. Would order from Flambouayia again without hesitation. Always a concern when ordering from another country but can say that this is one I would use again and again.

    Simon - 21st Apr 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Kay Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers were beautiful and, as these were the second ones he was asked to do for my mum in law, he did a different arrangement which Karen really loved too. Many thanks would definitely use again.

    Kay - 21st Apr 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Hunter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent standard of flowers & lots of blooms. Delivered on time & a happy Mum so all good. Would recommend this florist eveytime, thank you.

    Hunter - 19th Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Cameron Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist contacted me to clarify the exact address. I later heard that the flowers arrived and the family were very pleased.

    Cameron - 14th Apr 2017 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Moragh Rating: 5 out of 5

    same day delivery of very nice flowers. I have used this florist several times and have always been very pleased with the service.

    Moragh - 14th Apr 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Penny Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were a gift for my Mum's birthday. It was a lovely surprise for her to receive such a lovely bouquet. Once again excellent service and quality of flowers from Enchanted. Thank you very much. Penny Robinson

    Penny - 10th Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Drake Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice arrangement and I was able to use PayPal. Delivery was as scheduled and able to leave with the neighbors after contacted my wife.

    Drake - 7th Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mum loved the flowers, as always, and to make it even more satisfying, the flowers were especially delivered on actual Mothering Sunday, when normally there are no deliveries on Sunday. Thank you so much! xxx

    Ian - 4th Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge K Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order. Delivered lovely arrangement as per picture. Advised sender that flowers had been delivered, liked that.

    K - 2nd Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient easy to use web site and what you see is what you get. I ordered flowers from the UK and my friend who was visiting Cyprus at the time sent me a photograph of the flowers and they were beautiful. I had asked for morning delivery and although there was no guarantee they arrived by 9.30. Brilliant would definitely use direct2florist again.

    Julie - 2nd Apr 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Mcgovern Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every birthday, Christmas and mothers day I use these and they are always first class. Amazing flowers every time!

    Mcgovern - 31st Mar 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Trout Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as always - flowers beautiful.

    Trout - 29th Mar 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Ceirah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely excellent service. Delivered within an hour of me placing the order and on a Sunday. The medium bouquet was big and with beautiful unusual flowers. Would definitely use Flambouayia again. Thanks!

    Ceirah - 29th Mar 2017 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Jones Rating: 5 out of 5

    Antonios Flower Design you are fabulous!! I left the choice of the flowers to the florist and Im so glad I did. The flowers were absolutley beautiful and my Mum was soooooooo pleased. Thank you thank you thank you for making my Mums day so special, even though I was thousands of miles away from her I could still make her smile ear to ear with your help. I will absolutely be using you again you totally rock xxx

    Jones - 28th Mar 2017 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Lesia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick and nice service. Flowers are beautiful!

    Lesia - 27th Mar 2017 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flower Power Tina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from the uk the night before Mother's Day and they arrived the next morning in Cyprus and on time, fresh and beautifully arranged. Will definitely recommend and use again

    Tina - 27th Mar 2017 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Higginson Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always a beautiful bouquet. Extra thanks for delivering my order on Mothering Sunday even though I placed the order too late and it should have been the next day instead. Excellent customer service and my Mum told me that the delivery driver was really polite as well.

    Higginson - 27th Mar 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers after being disappointed with a delivery from another online florist. The florist rang to check they were ok to use white rather than pinks roses as should have been specified in the bouquet I had chosen before accepting the order. After a busy Mothers day they had not got any pink roses left. I told them to choose the flowers they thought best. They were delivered a beautiful bouquet the same day by a very smiley delivery man wishing my mother a happy mothers day. I am sure it made up for the disappointment of the previous flower delivery. Thank you. I will always use you in future.

    Kevin - 27th Mar 2017 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5