Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Anthemio Flowershop Roulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again I would like to say thank you for a perfect service such beautiful flowers !

    Roulla - 18th Sep for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from UK for friend living in Cyprus. Prompt service and emails updating me on order plus flowers were beautiful Thank you

    Fiona - 18th Sep for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge And Rating: 5 out of 5

    We can't thank you enough. Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered on time as promised. Our friend in Cyprus was overjoyed and completely surprised when she received them on her 70th Birthday and couldn't believe we had arranged it from thousands of miles away back in England. We found your service very easy to use and liked the way the various flower displays were set out when navigating the website allowing us to choose the flowers we wanted. Many thanks once again for a first class service.

    And - 8th Sep for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Tessa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and my friend in Cyprus was delighted with her flowers. Thank you.

    Tessa - 7th Sep for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Nicolle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my friends birthday.

    Nicolle - 30th Aug for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Glen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again this flower shop has proved that what you see is what you get. The flowers were fresh and looked amazing, this shows the staff and delivery team will always deliver.

    Glen - 26th Aug for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Dasha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service!!! Thank you, I can always rely on you on a special occasions!

    Dasha - 23rd Aug for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived in excellent condition on the required date - a morning delivery request was also accommodated. Great job, thank you!

    Steve - 20th Aug for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well what can I say!? The staff/owners of Enchanted Flowers once again excelled with this flower delivery for my Mum's birthday. Not only was Mum so impressed with the flowers but Enchanted also went out of their way to accommodate me and deliver them on a Sunday, outside of normal working hours. Cannot praise them enough - thank you!

    Ian - 20th Aug for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Economou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing arrangements and delivery is always on time. Unfortunately my last order had nothing to do with what I was expecting because of the product picture.

    Economou - 17th Aug for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Victoria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always perfect! Beautiful flowers & amazing customer service! Highly recommended. Many thanks

    Victoria - 14th Aug for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flower Power Camille Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really quick delivery, very easier to order.

    Camille - 8th Aug for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Traci Rating: 5 out of 5

    Traci - 3rd Aug for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Jordan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Purchasing flowers in a foreign country can be a little nerve racking, but with this service made it easy. The flowers arrived on time and were (by accounts) beautiful. Would use again

    Jordan - 31st Jul for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jan-Eirik Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers was beautiful

    Jan-Eirik - 30th Jul for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Steven Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, beautiful flowers. Guaranteed happiness to the recipient.

    Steven - 22nd Jul for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, recipient telephoned to say how lovely the flowers are. Thank you

    Debbie - 14th Jul for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Sonja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great job- she was surprised and mood uplifted. thank you

    Sonja - 12th Jul for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Laura - 8th Jul for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers and they telephoned to confirm when the recipient would be in. Fantastic service.

    Nicola - 7th Jul for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Antreas Rating: 5 out of 5

    The orchid was perfect.

    Antreas - 5th Jul for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Kirill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast & precise, thanks.

    Kirill - 4th Jul for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Amanda Rating: 4 out of 5

    Was very easy to place the order, flowers arrived on time as stated. I can't testify on the quality of the flowers as they were sent to someone abroad, but got a lovely thank you message so think they must have been good.

    Amanda - 3rd Jul for Antonios Flower Design

    4/5

  • Antonios Flower Design June Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered next day to Cyprus first class service will def use again and I would highly recommend this company Many thanks for making my friends day

    June - 23rd Jun for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Carl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. I requested a delivery of flowers for my wife in Cyprus for her birthday, as I am based in Saudi Arabia. It was very important that she got them on the morning of her birthday. They got it spot on with no problems. Highly recommend

    Carl - 20th Jun for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flower Power Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great and easy.

    Margaret - 14th Jun for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers from the local florist, delivered on time and hassle free after ordering them from the UK to be delivered in Cyprus. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you

    Simon - 9th Jun for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Lorna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service.. Requested a last minute change to date of delivery and I received a prompt response confirming that wasn't a problem. Flowers delivered were lovely & attractively arranged. They did differ in colour from the picture but arrangement was the same & I didn't expect an exact match. Recipient thought they were lovely.

    Lorna - 8th Jun for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    WOW THE FLOWER'S ARE BEAUTIFUL EXCELLENT FLORIST. THANK YOU ARRIVED ON TIME IN A GORGEOUS VASE & BEAUTIFULLY ARRANGED! 1 VERY HAPPY WIFE + 1 VERY HAPPY HUSBAND. THANK YOU SO MUCH. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU

    Paul - 7th Jun for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Georgiou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely lovely, looked just as expected. My mom was thrilled! Thank you so very much!

    Georgiou - 6th Jun for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Mitrache Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you thank you thank you tousand times! My girlfriend was extremety happy for the flowers. Even if the bouquet of sun flowers was not dispo, Eleonora was very kind to propose me another kind of flowers that I think had a greater impact than the bouquet i choosed in the beggining. Very good feedback fro the florist and good communication skils. Thank you guys, you made a very nice surprise come into reality! Very proffesional. I recomend!!!

    Mitrache - 4th Jun for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Elanor Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am really happy placed an order for delivery in Cyprus same day. My Mum was so pleased with the flowers and so was I after she sent me photo's . Fantastic!!!

    Elanor - 2nd Jun for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Davey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant Service Delivered within 90 mins of ordering . THE BEST

    Davey - 2nd Jun for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service and apparently first class flowers too according to the phone call I have just received from my sister in Cyprus who was thrilled with the flowers and the caring staff who delivered them.

    Ian - 20th May for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic bouquet of flowers delivered within 24 hours. The picture of them was superb. Very happy with the service of this florist and the quality of the flowers.

    Jane - 18th May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Esteban Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service! Top! Highly recommend

    Esteban - 15th May for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Samantha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Im so delighted with this service you made my godmothers day Thank you very much x

    Samantha - 13th May for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Priyam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered within a few hours of ordering. Will definitely use again,

    Priyam - 11th May for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Veronica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering flowers online from Australia for a funeral in Cyprus I thought would be a challenging task but it couldnt have been any easier. The website is easy to follow, payment easy to make and the florist called the funeral home without me asking to ensure the flowers were delivered on the right day at the right time and kept in contact with me through lovely emails. Highly recommend this florist. Thank you making a hard time easy.

    Veronica - 3rd May for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Karina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for adding the daisies and sunflowers...i know the sunflowers are a little difficult to get at this time of year. They were both my mums favourite flowers. The bouquet was beautiful and my dad appreciated that you were able to find his house. Thanks again..

    Karina - 28th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Carmichael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service! Thank you so much. Beautiful bouquet delivered spot on schedule. Thank you.

    Carmichael - 23rd Apr for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered online via website and selected Flambouayia as I had used them 2 years ago. Photo's provided a good example of their range and made choosing the correct bouquet easy. Delivery was for the next day and can say I received the phone call from my Mum to say they had arrived and were expertly arranged. Would order from Flambouayia again without hesitation. Always a concern when ordering from another country but can say that this is one I would use again and again.

    Simon - 21st Apr for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Kay Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers were beautiful and, as these were the second ones he was asked to do for my mum in law, he did a different arrangement which Karen really loved too. Many thanks would definitely use again.

    Kay - 21st Apr for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Hunter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent standard of flowers & lots of blooms. Delivered on time & a happy Mum so all good. Would recommend this florist eveytime, thank you.

    Hunter - 19th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Cameron Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist contacted me to clarify the exact address. I later heard that the flowers arrived and the family were very pleased.

    Cameron - 14th Apr for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Moragh Rating: 5 out of 5

    same day delivery of very nice flowers. I have used this florist several times and have always been very pleased with the service.

    Moragh - 14th Apr for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Penny Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were a gift for my Mum's birthday. It was a lovely surprise for her to receive such a lovely bouquet. Once again excellent service and quality of flowers from Enchanted. Thank you very much. Penny Robinson

    Penny - 10th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Drake Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice arrangement and I was able to use PayPal. Delivery was as scheduled and able to leave with the neighbors after contacted my wife.

    Drake - 7th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mum loved the flowers, as always, and to make it even more satisfying, the flowers were especially delivered on actual Mothering Sunday, when normally there are no deliveries on Sunday. Thank you so much! xxx

    Ian - 4th Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge K Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order. Delivered lovely arrangement as per picture. Advised sender that flowers had been delivered, liked that.

    K - 2nd Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient easy to use web site and what you see is what you get. I ordered flowers from the UK and my friend who was visiting Cyprus at the time sent me a photograph of the flowers and they were beautiful. I had asked for morning delivery and although there was no guarantee they arrived by 9.30. Brilliant would definitely use direct2florist again.

    Julie - 2nd Apr for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Mcgovern Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every birthday, Christmas and mothers day I use these and they are always first class. Amazing flowers every time!

    Mcgovern - 31st Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Trout Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as always - flowers beautiful.

    Trout - 29th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Ceirah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely excellent service. Delivered within an hour of me placing the order and on a Sunday. The medium bouquet was big and with beautiful unusual flowers. Would definitely use Flambouayia again. Thanks!

    Ceirah - 29th Mar for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Jones Rating: 5 out of 5

    Antonios Flower Design you are fabulous!! I left the choice of the flowers to the florist and Im so glad I did. The flowers were absolutley beautiful and my Mum was soooooooo pleased. Thank you thank you thank you for making my Mums day so special, even though I was thousands of miles away from her I could still make her smile ear to ear with your help. I will absolutely be using you again you totally rock xxx

    Jones - 28th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Lesia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick and nice service. Flowers are beautiful!

    Lesia - 27th Mar for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flower Power Tina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from the uk the night before Mother's Day and they arrived the next morning in Cyprus and on time, fresh and beautifully arranged. Will definitely recommend and use again

    Tina - 27th Mar for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Higginson Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always a beautiful bouquet. Extra thanks for delivering my order on Mothering Sunday even though I placed the order too late and it should have been the next day instead. Excellent customer service and my Mum told me that the delivery driver was really polite as well.

    Higginson - 27th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers after being disappointed with a delivery from another online florist. The florist rang to check they were ok to use white rather than pinks roses as should have been specified in the bouquet I had chosen before accepting the order. After a busy Mothers day they had not got any pink roses left. I told them to choose the flowers they thought best. They were delivered a beautiful bouquet the same day by a very smiley delivery man wishing my mother a happy mothers day. I am sure it made up for the disappointment of the previous flower delivery. Thank you. I will always use you in future.

    Kevin - 27th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers to be sent from UK to Cyprus for Mother's Day. She loved them and they looked really nice on the pic she sent me. Highly recommended *****

    Kevin - 26th Mar for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I bought some flowers for Mother's Day and was very pleased. The flowers were beautiful and presented very well. My mum was very happy with them and said the delivery driver was also very pleasant. They were delivered on time. Would recommend to others.

    Karen - 26th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Panagiota Rating: 5 out of 5

    They arrived on time and the recipient told me how wonderful they were. Well done, Anthemio!

    Panagiota - 25th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge David Rating: 5 out of 5

    First of all your ratings, if I could rate higher than 5 stars I would. Background to this being.. The above company was recommended to me by a friend who lives in Cyprus. I ordered late via the internet, then called as I wanted the flowers picked up the next day, very "nice lady said OK" . Flowers were picked as promised. Great service Thank you. David (Norway)

    David - 24th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Dalby Rating: 5 out of 5

    So quick and efficient! I worry buying flowers online as you can't be sure of the size or quality. But I sent my Mum some flowers for Monther's Day, she sent me a photo and they look really beautiful! So thank you!

    Dalby - 22nd Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wow that's all brilliant and even a photo of the flowers delivered! Thank you!

    Anne - 20th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, we are very satisfied with the delivery and flowers were lovely.

    David - 19th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from Scotland for my Mother's birthday, she was over the moon, the service was fantastic, the quality of flowers were excellent and beautifully??? presented. Easily the best bouquet I have had delivered, and over 40 years there has been a few. Well done Antonio for doing it like it should be. Will not use anyone else ever again. Mark , Scotland.

    Mark - 16th Mar for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Armstrong Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! First class service. Lovely flowers. Arrived exactly on time. Will definitely use again.

    Armstrong - 16th Mar for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Adams Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service. My friend said the flowers were lovely. She is very happy with them.

    Adams - 11th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Zolotnickij Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the great service. Flowers were delivered as described and in time.

    Zolotnickij - 9th Mar for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Nikos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flawless cooperation. You deserve a 5 star rating. Thank you very much!

    Nikos - 8th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Alexandros Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you for your service. Perfect service and deliver on time

    Alexandros - 8th Mar for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Layla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service! My mum has recently moved to Cyprus from the Uk and I wanted to send her flowers as a house warming gift. I only ordered the day before and it was quick and easy and they were delivered the next day. My mum absolutely loved the flowers and the arrangement of them was lovely. Will definitely be using this service and antonios again and again! Thankyou!

    Layla - 22nd Feb for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Fresh Events David Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely wonderful and my wife was delighted with the quality of the roses. Delivery was as arranged. Will definitely use this service again.

    David - 14th Feb for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Johnson Rating: 5 out of 5

    They arrived in excellent condition, thanks. I will use your service again. Thanks one satisfied customer.

    Johnson - 14th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Manuel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service thank you

    Manuel - 13th Feb for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    The best florist in cyprus never ceases to surprise my mother with his amazing flower arrangements Your the best

    Anna - 11th Feb for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    So very pleased with the flowers, delivery and service. I wanted to send my mother a specific bouquet, and Enchanted Cyprus Flower Lounge were very responsive and friendly. And yes, they managed it even though I hadn't given them enough time to place a specific order with the supplier. Thank you so much for your efforts and the really lovely bouquet which made my mother's day.

    Judith - 26th Jan for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Eva Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful - just the way they were pictured on the website. They were delivered on time even though I didn't initially list the phone number of the recipient. Thank you.

    Eva - 25th Jan for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge André Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, good price and nice flowers

    André - 20th Jan for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Khalid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent quality and service! Very happy overall

    Khalid - 17th Jan for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good recipient was very impressed with quality of flowers and how long they lasted . Will definately use again.thank you

    Susan - 16th Jan for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    These florists did everything I requested. Great service and lovely flowers arrived safely and in time for Christmas at the home of my family members. I really appreciated their service and their updating me of the delivered flowers. They were much appreciated by the recipients. Thanks so much.

    Stewart - 23rd Dec 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    5??? for making my mum cry with happiness and beg so prompt and efficient.

    Esther - 20th Dec 2016 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always an excellent service- thank you

    James - 16th Dec 2016 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Fresh Events Suyyagh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service

    Suyyagh - 14th Dec 2016 for Fresh Events

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Karadimos Rating: 5 out of 5

    - Immediate delivery totally on time! - high performance services and value for money! Recommended. Dimitris

    Karadimos - 1st Dec 2016 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers are beautiful and my aunty was overwhelmed. I have never used this site before but everything was first class. Well done. 5 out of 5

    Maria - 9th Nov 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Higginson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, my Mother was really pleased with it and it arrived when requested. I can't see the ratings descriptions against the buttons above but hope the top one equals excellent. Thank you :-)

    Higginson - 8th Nov 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Harvey Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would like to say how pleased I am with the delivery and the flower. my customer who ordered them was very impressed how quickly they arrived they have given both me and my customer an excellent service and will be using them again. Helen Harvey Daffodillys florist england

    Harvey - 4th Nov 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Pandelakis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the service provided, friendly and efficient

    Pandelakis - 4th Nov 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Ruth Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered the flowers in the UK in the morning and they were delivered in Cyprus at 3pm our time. The delivery driver rang me to ask if it was ok to leave the flowers with a neighbour as my friend was out. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers when she got home and they were just as advertised. I am really impressed

    Ruth - 3rd Nov 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Hanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Thank you for making my parents day specia. Highly recommend and will order again.

    Hanna - 1st Nov 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were lovely I will use you again

    Janet - 28th Oct 2016 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Conroy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Conroy - 24th Oct 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    3rd time of using this florist excellent customer servive and flowers thank you again so much xxxx

    Alison - 21st Oct 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, delivered on time and recipient extremely happ which was great as always concern when buying flowers overseas. many thanks

    Andrea - 20th Oct 2016 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pretty display. All on time and very polite. Would be hard to better Thanks

    David - 7th Oct 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Dinah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. First class service. Will definitely use again.

    Dinah - 1st Oct 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Artem Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Thank you for the flowers.This is a new mechanic for me: the florist request the delivery time in the message and you don't need waiting for delivery. plus good in communications.

    Artem - 30th Sep 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers for my friends 50th birthday who has recently moved to Cyprus to live. I requested a morning delivery if possible and around 8:30am UK time I received a thank you message and a photo of the flowers from my friend who was delighted with them! Excellent service - thank you ! Helen

    Helen - 24th Sep 2016 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Real fast! I'm happy with how it worked out, everything went well! 100% trustworthy!

    Christopher - 19th Sep 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Jacqui Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order. Flowers were exactly what I ordered. Delivery was early on the day of my choice. brilliant!

    Jacqui - 17th Sep 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Roulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful , delivered once again on time. My daughter loved them! Thank you

    Roulla - 14th Sep 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Watson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Watson - 14th Sep 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Tina Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time I've used Antonios Flower Design through direct2florist and yet again beautiful flowers delivered on time; Mum was delighted. Will definately be ordering again in the future.

    Tina - 1st Sep 2016 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Henderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter's first delivery on moving into new home. Perfect timing!

    Henderson - 15th Jul 2016 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super fast service and very beautiful flowers - exactly as described. It's the second time I have used Enchanted and I've no hesitation to use them again.

    Helen - 25th Jun 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Cheryl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, delivered on the day and time requested. Lovely fresh flowers. Would highly recommend and will be using again!! Thank you VIP Flower Boutique

    Cheryl - 1st Jun 2016 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Flower Power Elmira Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers at Flower Power (Larnaca, Cyprus). Sophie was so kind and attentive to my request - I was in need to deliver a bouquet in a very short time the same day. And everything was done perfectly! Many thanks!

    Elmira - 30th May 2016 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great easy transaction.fast delivery. Great price. Stunning flowers

    Julia - 21st Apr 2016 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Robinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers that my Mum received for her birthday were lovely. The arrangement was just as you see it on website. I have used Enchanted for a number of years now and the service is always of a consistently high standard. Thank you once again. Penny

    Robinson - 15th Apr 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Roulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again beautiful flowers delivered on time and my daughter was very happy! Thank you !

    Roulla - 11th Apr 2016 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    I used the service twice this year and the senders were absolutely delighted! Thank you!

    Maria - 7th Mar 2016 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Penny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again excellent service form Enchanted Flower Lounge. The flowers arrived on Mothering Sunday and brightened up my Mum's day. Thank you very much. Penny

    Penny - 7th Mar 2016 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Laycock Rating: 4 out of 5

    Our friend loved the flowers and they were promptly delivered. Thank You!

    Laycock - 15th Jan 2016 for Cosmea Gardens

    4/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you! brilliant service and the flowers looked fantastic.

    Kate - 11th Jan 2016 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, Samantha's. You delivered a wonderful Christmas table arrangement to my parents' house that made them very happy indeed. My mum couldn't stop raving about how beautiful the arrangement was and my dad was choked to have received something so lovely. He'd only ever seen similar in hotel lobbies before. Thanks again, you helped to make the distance between London and Limassol seem a whole lot smaller this Christmas. We'll certainly be using you again. And again.

    Andrea - 30th Dec 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and fantastic delivery service. My step-mum was out having coffee and the flowers were delivered to her at the cafe. Can't beat that for excellent service. Thank you

    Lorraine - 20th Dec 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Mike Rating: 5 out of 5

    On this and previous occasions, flowers from Flambouayia were high quality and delivered on time. In addition the flowers tend to last very well.

    Mike - 6th Dec 2015 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super service - the recipient was delighted with the flowers.

    Graham - 29th Nov 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Denise Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the UK, my mum lives in Cyprus I Always use this company. The staff are very friendly, flowers are always fresh and delivered on time. Thank you

    Denise - 29th Nov 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Stavrou Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet for my mother on her birthday! The flowers were to a high standard and put a smile on my mothers face! Thank you!

    Stavrou - 24th Nov 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Isabel Rating: 5 out of 5

    can't believe how quickly my order was handled .... great service and the flowers were beautiful !

    Isabel - 24th Nov 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet

    Anna - 13th Nov 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Jessi.B Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased would use the service again . Regards JESSI.B Cornish

    Jessi.B - 9th Nov 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Craigen Rating: 5 out of 5

    sent to my cousin for her special birthday in Cyprus ordering from Scotland ,on time and she was delighted with them and sent me a picture and they looked lovely.

    Craigen - 5th Nov 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Anastasia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was fresh and delivered as requested. Most important mum is happy with the service.

    Anastasia - 3rd Nov 2015 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice bouquet delivered on time as promised. What more could you ask for!

    Daniel - 2nd Nov 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Jayne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've not seen the flowers but the recipient in Cyprus (a very dear friend from school back in the UK) says they are absolutely beautiful. I'm hoping to get a photo of them shortly but if my friend is happy with them so am I. Thank you Samantha :-)

    Jayne - 30th Oct 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flower Power Dave Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent my mum some flowers for her birthday, she received a call to let her know they were coming. An absolutely beautiful arrangement very happy mum and myself, top job. Would definately use again.

    Dave - 29th Oct 2015 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Roulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was my friends 50th - she was so surprised and happy to have received such beautiful flowers - thank you for always being so efficient - I can always depend on you to get my flowers delivered on time and am always confident that they will be beautiful!!!

    Roulla - 28th Oct 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Allan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent as always!

    Allan - 20th Oct 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Muhammad Rating: 5 out of 5

    was very satisfied with the final product, which looked even better than advertised.

    Muhammad - 18th Oct 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Javins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you my daughter got her flowers on time and was pleased

    Javins - 13th Oct 2015 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement. Delivery recieved with no problems. Thank you.

    Stephanie - 10th Oct 2015 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers

    Peter - 8th Oct 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Michalis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery and perfect quality of flowers

    Michalis - 24th Sep 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Enterprises Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was very please with product

    Enterprises - 22nd Sep 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service, second time have used. Lovely bouquet delivered to my mother, just what we asked for. Thank you, would recommend.

    Sarah - 18th Sep 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers my daughter in law received we're beautiful the staff were extremely helpful I would recomend Samantha's flower shop Limassol

    Linda - 18th Sep 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Kathryn Rating: 4 out of 5

    Adequate would probably be a better description. It was delivered as specified, apparently by a very nice guy, and delivery can be very difficult in Cyprus. Disappointed the arrangement wasn't the colours specified - the florist's choice" seemed to be to do one of the other arrangements! Recipient liked them, so it was ok but as the person who paid €50 for the flowers I'm underwhelmed."

    Kathryn - 16th Sep 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    4/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Roulla Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers which were a lovely surprise for my daughter!

    Roulla - 14th Sep 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    4/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Andreas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recomended!

    Andreas - 13th Sep 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Parsons Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, promptly delivered. Thank you.

    Parsons - 9th Sep 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Lewis Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have just heard from my friend how delighted she is with the flowers.

    Lewis - 6th Sep 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Moragh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The transaction was handled in a straight forward way, there was a very comprehensive choice of flowers, and they were delivered at the stated time. I have used your company before, and know I can rely on good service

    Moragh - 9th Aug 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge PAmela Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was absolutely thrilled with the beAutiful flowers she posted a picture on Facebook for everyone to see, they were beautiful, the whole process scrapbooking to delivery was so easy and went according to plan. Thank you very much. Joy Neiger

    PAmela - 8th Aug 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Pollock Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have only seen a photograph of the flowers sent and they look fabulous. I am most impressed with the time however, I ordered the flowers late in an evening and they were delivered literal the next morning!! Fabulaous service! Thank you and I will definitely recommended you to my friends and family.

    Pollock - 25th Jul 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    An excellent service my daughter was delighted with the flowers, and they were delivered when arranged good communication .

    Margaret - 21st Jul 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Harry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic concept brilliantly delivered. Easy to use, amazing service considering the distance and the flowers arrived before i had even woke up! Would definitely use you again as my girlfriend was ecstatic and extremely surprised that it was even possible.

    Harry - 13th Jul 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Lynne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the prompt, efficient service and beautiful flowers. The recipient was really pleased.

    Lynne - 7th Jul 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered promptly without any problems. Would highly recommend and use service again if needed.

    Robert - 4th Jul 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Reinhold Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed my order online around 3:30am Cyprus time asking for same day delivery, and they dropped off the flowers around noon that day! My girlfriend said the flowers looked great, and the message was hand written on a card.

    Reinhold - 22nd Jun 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Voules Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service. Beautiful flowers delivered the next day. Definitely worth the money.

    Voules - 18th Jun 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Becky Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered on time! Made my dad very happy !

    Becky - 9th Jun 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    My order was derived to the exact location that I asked and were on time seeing that they were derived to some one having lunch in a restaurant in a holiday resort. Also kept informed during the process and then again when they had been delivered. Will def use again

    Brian - 8th Jun 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Boutros Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very professional on time delivery logic prices excellent service I recommend it to everyone

    Boutros - 3rd Jun 2015 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Emery Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was excellent! Flowers ordered at approx. 9:30am and delivered by 11am. I was sent a photo of the flowers and they look beautiful.

    Emery - 29th May 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Miranda Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister-in-law sent me a photo of the flowers which were delivered and they were excellent. Very quick service and good quality. Thank you.

    Miranda - 28th May 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Chrysostomou Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Perfect addition the birthday card wishes which were written in Greek.Mum loved it . Thank you very much . (They sent me pics of the flowers and they look exactly as the flowers I chose)

    Chrysostomou - 28th May 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    It turns out my mother was unexpectedly in hospital on the day of delivery. Samantha flowers were very accommodating and rearranged delivery directly with my mother. Very happy thank you for a great service and product, apparently the flowers were beautiful and the chocolates yummy!

    Angela - 23rd May 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    They arrangement was delivered on time and I was thanked for the 'beautiful flowers' by my friend celebrating her 40th Wedding Anniversary. Very satisfied with the service, thank you.

    Elaine - 12th May 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Jason Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery with a lovely and fresh arrangement of flowers. I will certainly use your services again.

    Jason - 11th May 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the prompt and beautiful flowers they were much appreciated

    Stephen - 9th May 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Bottoms Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful made my Mums Mothers Day that little bit special! Thank you Zoe.

    Bottoms - 8th May 2015 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mother's Day flowers were amazing!! Thanks for making the bouquet to look like the picture.. Usually that's a big problem! My mum loved them!

    Marie - 5th May 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Prilutskiy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was perfect!!

    Prilutskiy - 29th Apr 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered early in the day and they are just beautiful. The recipient sent me a photo and was absolutely delighted with them. Thank you so much. Couldn't have asked for anything better

    Anne - 13th Apr 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Chambers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Shop phoned me in Australia when there was an issue with finding the person receving flowers as they were not at home when they tried to deliver. Fabulous outcome.

    Chambers - 8th Apr 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you my friend was really pleased with her flowers. It was nice that you sent the photos so we can see what you have sent.

    Paula - 6th Apr 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Mcclellan Rating: 5 out of 5

    COSMEA GARDENS did a great job. I live in America, so I had to rely/utilize the web. As I looked over the options of florists for Cyprus, on the direct2florist web, I found Cosmea Gardens to have a nice selection (very nice pictures and descriptions) with such very, very reasonable prices. I placed my order on a Sunday night (to be delivered for a funeral with less than 15 hours for delivery time). My sister phoned me the next night and said the flowers were such a nice arrangement. She described them to me, very much like the picture I saw on their site. I was so happy to hear that and to know, in the future, I can count on Cosmea Gardens to deliver a quality product, on time and at a very good price. The next time I visit Larnaca, I will stop at their shop and thank them personally.

    Mcclellan - 22nd Mar 2015 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely excellent. There was a mix up on the delivery. It was dealt with quickly. I would fully recommend this florist to anyone. So nice to deal with a company that genuinely cares about its customers. Thank you.

    Laura - 16th Mar 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Penny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again excellent service was given by Enchanted. The flowers were ordered as a Mother's day gift for my Mum. The flowers were beautiful and excellent value. Many thanks Penny Robinson

    Penny - 15th Mar 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Flambouayia Tamzin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for making it so easy to order and deliver flowers to my mother in Cyprus, she was over the moon with them! Will definately be using again! X

    Tamzin - 15th Mar 2015 for Flambouayia

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Melanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always delivers on time and the flowers are beautiful. I order from the UK to have them delivered to my Mum. Always a great service

    Melanie - 13th Mar 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Stelios Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service every time!

    Stelios - 12th Mar 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • VIP Flower Boutique Heroulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't actually see the flowers but my parents were delighted with them.

    Heroulla - 11th Mar 2015 for VIP Flower Boutique

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Melas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service. Not the first time I am using it. For sure will use again

    Melas - 10th Mar 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Antonios Flower Design Joyce Rating: 5 out of 5

    Second year running the flowers have been excellent. Thank you!

    Joyce - 10th Mar 2015 for Antonios Flower Design

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Shona Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my mother. She was delighted with them, citing a beautifully coordinated range of colours and variety of blooms. Couldn't be happier.

    Shona - 9th Mar 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Peterson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was just so lovely......perfect!!

    Peterson - 7th Mar 2015 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Walker Rating: 5 out of 5

    Actual flowers delivered exceeded my expectations .Delivery was punctual. Delivery person was very polite and well dressed.

    Walker - 13th Feb 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Mikkos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Didn't see them myself as I am abroad, but they were much appreciated!

    Mikkos - 13th Feb 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Remy Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend seems to like the flowers I sent to her.

    Remy - 31st Jan 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    4/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Melvyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered some flowers for a birthday to be sent to Cyprus.....great service, flowers were delivered at the time i had requested. I was sent a picture of the flowers when they arrived and they looked exactly as the picture on the website had shown. I called up to confirm delivery and the lady on the phone was very nice and confirmed that they had been. As I say, great service, would definitely use again.

    Melvyn - 15th Jan 2015 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Maria-angeliki Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service! I was a bit weary ordering online whether or not the flowers would get delivered on time. I was also worried about the quality of flowers that would get delivered. I couldn't believe it that they contacted the florist from my tiny village in Greece to deliver flowers I had ordered for my mother's birthday. Truly impressed with the level of service and she loved the surprise and the flowers! Keep up the great work guys!

    Maria-angeliki - 15th Jan 2015 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Bowser Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, recipient said the flowers were lovely.

    Bowser - 10th Jan 2015 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Davies Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was sent a picture of delivered flowers by recipient,They looked lovely.Very pleased

    Davies - 9th Jan 2015 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Gunn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Having ordered, for the second time, from this florist in Limassol, I am more than happy with the service. I have seen the beautiful orchid they have delivered so mourn the sad loss of a loved pet, and it is a beautiful specimen - thank you, Eppey Gunn

    Gunn - 7th Jan 2015 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flower Power Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent my mum flowers for her birthday - she said they were absolutely beautiful and the best she had received. All the flowers were fresh and the presentation was perfect. I will definitely use them again.

    Michelle - 3rd Dec 2014 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    very happy with there communication, as the address could not be found they really endeavoured to locate it. will use again.

    Alison - 23rd Nov 2014 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Samantha's Flower Shop Mccauley Rating: 4 out of 5

    the flowers were lovely according to the recipient.

    Mccauley - 4th Nov 2014 for Samantha's Flower Shop

    4/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients of the flowers were absolutely delighted with the flowers. They said the Enchanted Flower Lounge was their favourite shop, so that made the surprise even better. I've seen a photo of the arrangement and it did look beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Elaine - 22nd Oct 2014 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service

    Graham - 11th Oct 2014 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge Evans Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, going above and beyond to deliver an amazing bouquet to my mum. The delivery driver spent over an hour searching for the right address, they even rang me in the UK for directions! Thank you xxx

    Evans - 13th Sep 2014 for Enchanted, Cyprus Flower Lounge

    5/5

  • Anthemio Flowershop Androulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use, good selection of flowers and great value

    Androulla - 2nd Sep 2014 for Anthemio Flowershop

    5/5

  • Elgia Flower Shop Stavroulla Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was extremely happy with her flowers and said they were very fresh and beautifully put together

    Stavroulla - 15th Aug 2014 for Elgia Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowe wont be sent out till the 26/08/2014 but the ones I had over the past years have been fantasic thanks

    Simon - 7th Aug 2014 for Cosmea Gardens

    5/5

  • Cosmea Gardens Paul Rating: 4 out of 5

    Haven't seen the photos yet but recipients very pleased

    Paul - 7th Aug 2014 for Cosmea Gardens

    4/5